Life Style Choices
Services
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Advanced Diabetic Solutions
Rick Caruso
86 Knollview Ct.
Simi Valley, CA 93065
888-377-6382
805-624-9600
rcaruso@advanceddiabeticsolutions.net
Caregifters Medical Supplies
Mike Duran
401 Hodencamp Rd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
1-800-897-8611
805-497-3006
www.Caregifters.com
caregifters@seniorconcerns.org
City of Simi Valley
Senior Citizens Center
Laurie Dickinson
805-583-6366
LDickins@simivalley.org
Design That Works
Evelyn Grodan
661-607-8472
www.designthatworksonline.com
evgrodan@ca.rr.com
Fifty Plus Fitness
Lori Michiel
818-620-1442
www.fiftyplusfitness.biz
LMichiel@fiftyplusfitness.biz
Harmony Hearing Center
2650 Jones Way, Suite #29
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-581-HEAR
www.harmonyhearingcenter.net
Hi-Med
Healthcare Supplies - Comfort Shoes
Arthur Maghakian
2355 Tapo St. #2
Simi Valley, CA 93063
805-520-3555
Law Offices of Mitchell A. Karasov
5352 Laurel Canyon Blvd. #100
Valley Village, CA 91607
818-508-7192
www.karasovelderlaw.com
info@mkarasov-elderlaw.com
Life Saving Alert Inc.
Fariborz Aframian
3964 Crossridge Ct
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
1-877-543-3342
www.lifesavingalert.com
info@lifesavingalert.com
Option Funding, Inc.
Lorraine Jones
Reverse Mortgage Specialist
800-944-0402
805-304-3574
www.optionfunding.net
LJonesReverseLoans@earthlink.net
Mendez Transport
1391 Mellow Lane
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-520-3504
Organize This
Teine "Dana" Kenney
805-480-9818
www.OrganizeThisHome.com
The Scooter Store
Rick Jenik
866-582-1793
818-815-9016
www.thescooterstore.com
rjenik@thescooterstore.com
Transitions in Time
Julie Crooks
805-358-3802
www.TransitionsInTime.com
Julie@TransitionsinTime.com