Life Style Choices
Resources
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Resources include:
Care Management, Home Care (Non Medical), Home Health Care, Referral Agencies

AAA Plus Care Provider
James Miconi
1235 Flynn Rd Unit 406
Camarillo, CA 93012
805-482-4368
aaapluscareproviders@hotmail.com
www.aaapluscareservices.com
A Caring Heart for Seniors
Claudine Thomas
4607 Lakeview Canyon Rd. #218
Westlake Village, CA 91361
800-657-1707
www.acaringheart4seniors.com
claudine@acaringheart4seniors.com
Accent On Seniors
888-954-6637
www.accentonseniors.com
Advantage Plus Agency, Inc.
22048 Sherman Way #303
Canoga Park, CA 91303
1-800-687-8066
www.AdvantagePlusAgency.com
customerservice@advantageplusagency.com
California Senior Living
805-371-8080
805-901-2240
www.californiaseniorliving.com
Comfort Keepers
Andy Smith
325 E. Hillcrest Dr Suite 150
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805-494-9900
www.comfortkeepers.com
andysmith@comfortkeepers.com
Darancare
Farzad Darabi
4820 Adohr Lane Suite M
Camarillo, CA. 93012
805-482-0728
www.darancare.com
fred@darancare.com 
Elder Support Services, Inc.
Anatt Orr-Frenkel
818-508-7495
818-720-5924
anatt@ElderSupportSvcs.com
Eleanor Donnelly
3835 R East Thousand Oaks Blvd
Westlake Village, CA 91362
805-492-0092
ehwd@netzero.net 
Elizabeth Ewing
310-456-7030
Elizabeth@the-elizabethab-era.com
Executive Elder Care
Linda Malloy
1575 Spinnaker Dr. #205
Ventura, CA 93001
805-985-7411
LMalloy411@yahoo.com
Gateway Care Management
Vince Hull
30101 Agoura Court Suite 204
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
818-889-1554
www.gatewaycaremgt.com
vhull@gatewaycaremgt.com 
Healthwise Home Care Solutions
1100 N. Ventura Road #102
Oxnard, CA 93030
805-983-0086
hwhcsi@aol.com
 
Hearts R 4 Jesus
5755 Valentine Rd Ste. 304
Ventura, CA. 93003
805-382-5378
www.heartr4jesus.com
heartr4jesus@yahoo.com
Help Unlimited
Marilyn Berman
1765 Goodyear Ave. Ste. 201
Ventura, CA 93003
805-654-6990
www.helpunlimited.com
mberman@helpunlimited.com
Home Care-Giver Services
26560 Agoura Road Suite 112
Calabasas, CA. 91302
818-347-7888
Home Helpers
805-777-8111
805-443-1912
www.homehelpers.cc
58330@homehelpers.cc
george@howmaywehelpyou.net
Home Instead Senior Care
Nancy Knutson
1720 E. Los Angeles Ave #H
Simi Valley, CA 93065
805-577-0926
www.homeinstead.com/156
hisc156@msn.com
Los Robles Home Care
Rebecca Buck
68 Long Court Ste. 2C
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
805-777-7234
www.losrobleshomecare.com
rebeccab@losrobleshomecare.com
Medical Maze Solutions
2112 Eastman Ave #11
Ventura, CA 93003
805-650-1178
1-800-896-8997
www.MedMaze.com
info@MedMaze.com
MediTech Health Services
4562 Westinghouse St. #A
Ventura, CA 93003
805-644-0800
www.MediTechHealth.com
mhs@meditechhealth.com
Ombudsman
Long Term Care Services of Ventura County
2021 Sperry Ave. Suite 35
Ventura, CA 93003
805-656-1986
www.ombudsmanventura.org
Options For Seniors
805-218-2837
www.OptionsForSeniors.com
OptionsForSeniors@gmail.com
Personal Care Services
Kimberly Ruic
445 Rosewood Ave #K-2
Camarillo, CA 93010
805-987-2677
www.PersonalCareServices.net
Select Home Care
Dylan Hull
30101 Agoura Court # 204
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
818-889-5766
www.Select-HomeCare.com
dhull@Selct-HomeCare.com
Senior Concerns
Fran McNeill
401 Hodencamp Rd.
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
(805) 497-0159
www.seniorconcerns.org
fran@seniorconcerns.org
Senior Residential Choices
Tami Podell
800-584-1855
818-357-1123
www.sr-choices.com
Donna@sr-choices.com
Sheridan Care
Leslee Jacobs
2660 Townsgate Rd #800
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805-230-2535
www.sheridancare.com
leslee@sheridancare.com 
Stay Home Senior Care
Tess Mohr
866-306-4003
805-582-9466
stayhomeseniorcare@sbcglobal.net